Orange County CoolSculpting - The Aesthetic Center of Orange County

Newport Beach • Mission Viejo • Corona Del Mar

(949) 644-2442

OC Coolsculpting Reviews and Testimonials

OC CoolSculpting ® at The Aesthetic Centers of Orange County Testimonials


     
Orange County Coolsculpting is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 43 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-09
     
I'm usually in very good shape and try to eat well.
2018-05-31
     
I have had liposuction many times and it is expensive and extremely painful the first time it worked great the second time not at all but yet I still...
2018-05-04
     
I had coolsculpting done performed by Andrea and I have been beyond elated with the results! I did my lower abdomen and inner thighs.
2018-05-03
     
Great customer service and beautiful facility. Andrea is very professional, friendly and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.
2018-05-02
     
Beautiful new office and very skilled staff - Andrea is amazing. Really just a one stop shop for every service you can think of.
2018-04-25
     
Such an amazing facility and staff. I had Micro needling with PRP done and I couldn’t believe how well my face looks.
2018-04-25
     
This place is amazing, Andrea is fantastic and very sweet, she explains everything in detail and clarifies any concern.
2018-04-13
     
Andrea provided first hand customer service, and excellent information about the CoolSculpting procedure.
2018-03-05
     
Their office and treatment rooms are lovely and the staff is very helpful and considerate.
2018-02-21
     
Had a great experience! Beautiful office, great location and friendly staff. Highly recommend for coolsculpting.
Showing 1 to 10 of 40 entries
Next »

Dr. Agha Patient Testimonials

Orange County CoolSculpting - Patient Testimonials Image       5 stars based on 63 reviews

Real Patients. Real Reviews


LIMITED OFFER
Starting at

$600 Per Area


Full Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone Number (required)

Zipcode (required)

Message (required)

 

Spring Specials Sidebar Image