Orange County CoolSculpting - The Aesthetic Center of Orange County

Newport Beach • Mission Viejo • Corona Del Mar

(949) 644-2442

OC Coolsculpting Reviews and Testimonials

OC CoolSculpting ® at The Aesthetic Centers of Orange County Testimonials


     
Orange County Coolsculpting is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 54 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-19
     
Andrea was absolutely lovely, I had a great experience at OC Cool Sculpting. It is a very professional clinic and I felt very comfortable.
2018-10-02
     
This place was amazing and can’t say enough about Andrea who assisted me!! Thank you to Andrea and her wonderful team!!!
2018-10-02
     
Andrea you’re the best ( she has done my Coolsculptings 😉 )
2018-10-02
     
It was clear that I had arrived to the cool sculpting capital of the world. Andrea made the...
2018-10-02
     
This place is just amazing! Andrea and the team here are incredibly welcoming, very attentive and knowledgeable.
2018-09-20
     
Super efficient, very knowledgeable, and trustworthy. She is a pro and gives the best advice to combat your problem areas.
2018-08-16
     
I am soooo pleased with my coolsculpting results! I also really like this facility and the people are knowledgeable and great.
2018-07-31
     
Love this place! The staff are very friendly and helpful and the place is clean and beautifully decorated.
2018-07-26
     
Love the girls and everyone is very professional and friendly. For me I was able to run right back to work without anyone noticing.
2018-07-23
     
I thought I'd give this a shot...so easy, no pain at all and Andrea was wonderful, making this a really nice experience.
Showing 1 to 10 of 51 entries
Next »

Dr. Agha Patient Testimonials

Orange County CoolSculpting - Patient Testimonials Image       5 stars based on 63 reviews

Real Patients. Real Reviews


LIMITED OFFER
Starting at

$600 Per Area


Full Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone Number (required)

Zipcode (required)

Message (required)

 

Spring Specials Sidebar Image